Skip to main content Skip to footer

 NRBQ - Workshop   

Sku #K77261000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:11/06/2007;Track List:1. C'mon If You're Comin';2. RC Cola and a Moon Pie;3. Blues Stay Away from Me;4. Mona;5. Just to Hold My Hand;6. Get That Gasoline Blues;7. Deaf Dumb and Blind;8. Miss Moses;9. I Got a Little Sevret;10. Hearts of Stone;11. Misunderstanding;12. Four Million B.C

review resources