Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Nouvelle Vague - Nouvelle Vague   

Sku #K61252000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:03/10/2017;Track List:1. "Love Will Tear Us Apart" (Joy Division);2. "Just Can't Get Enough" (Depeche Mode);3. "In a Manner of Speaking" (Tuxedomoon);4. "Guns of Brixton" (The Clash);5. "This Is Not a Love Song" (Public Image LTD);6. "Too Drunk to Fuck" (Dead Kennedys);7. "Marian" (The Sisters of Mercy);8. "Making Plans for Nigel" (XTC);9. "A Forest" (The Cure);10. "I Melt with You" (Modern English);11. "Teenage Kicks" (The Undertones);12. "Psyche" (Killing Joke);13. "Friday Night Saturday Morning" (The Specials);Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL, DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources