Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Nordic Giants - A Seance of Dark Delusions   

Sku #K82970000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-24-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:11/20/2015;Track List:1. Elysian Skies (03:57);2. Evolve or Perish (05:56);3. Rapture (Feat Beth Cannon) (04:01);4. Give Flight to the Imagination (Feat Freyja) (05:11);5. Dissolve (Feat Saturday Sun) (05:29);6. Illuminate (06:21);7. Spirit (07:10);8. Futures Dark (Feat Nadine Wild-Palmer) (04:36);9. Black Folds (03:23);10. A Thousand Lost Dreams (07:47);11. Etching

review resources