Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Noise Unit - Decoder   

Sku #K89314000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance EDM & Electronic Music Vinyl

Release Date:05/20/2016;Notes:Noise Unit - Decoder (Vinyl) First time ever on vinyl! Bill Leeb and Rhys Fulber's side-project of experimental EBM on two slabs of wax! This deluxe edition comes in a gatefold sleeve and features two previously unreleased bonus tracks!;Track List:1. Bahnhof 6:00;2. Innerchaos 7:54;3. Protector 6:03;4. Paradise (Dis) 8:35;5. Firing Line 5:13;6. Ascent 6:20;7. Escape 8:35;8. Elixure 7:09;9. Clipset (Unreleased Bonus Track) 2:34;10. Biosphere 9:33;11. Falling 6:03;12. Lifetime (Unreleased Bonus Track) 4:18

review resources