Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Noer the Boy - Mechanism   

Sku #K90985000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance EDM & Electronic Music Vinyl

Release Date:09/22/2017;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. The Wisconsin-born, Portland-based artist continues his experimental excursions with the album Mechanism, following his critically acclaimed Spillednoise EP in 2016 also released on Shadows' label, and his previous releases on Noh Life and Courteous Family. Mechanism shows the unleashed talent of a musician influenced but unrestrained by IDM, jazz, and classical compositions. Across the 10 tracks Noer explores the futuristic realms of bass music, skillfully mining fragments of drum and bass, hip hop, and dubstep to weave into his sound excursions. The result is modernistic, high energy, and full of unique character.;Track List:1. Mechanism;2. Runnr;3. M Intrusion;4. -2146826259;5. Salt Point 29;6. Dislocatherapy;7. Pool;8. The Straw;9. Final Warp (Feat. Zero Tep);10. The Birds (Rebirth)

review resources