Skip to main content Skip to footer

 No-Man - Schoolyard Ghosts   

Sku #K82964000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:02/17/2015;Notes:Limited double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve including three bonus tracks. 2008 album from the British duo comprised of Steven Wilson (Porcupine Tree) and Tim Bowness. No-Man's sixth official studio album, Schoolyard Ghosts, it's first since 2003's atmospheric break-up album, Together We're Stranger, generated some of the best press and sales of the band's career. Released on vinyl by Kscope for the first time this gatefold LP edition includes a fourth side with three bonus tracks. Also included are lyrics and liner notes from Tim Bowness.;Track List:1. All Sweet Things;2. Beautiful Songs You Should Know;3. Pigeon Drummer;4. Truenorth;5. Wherever There Is Light;6. Song Of The Surf;7. Streaming;8. Mixtaped;9. Lucky You Lucky Me (Bonus Track);10. Counting (Bonus Track);11. Death Was California (Bonus Track);Special Attributes:BONUS TRACKS, GATEFOLD LP JACKET

review resources