Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Nick Van Woert - Waco   

Sku #L45953000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance EDM & Electronic Music Vinyl

Release Date:12/18/2015;Notes:Extremely limited vinyl LP-only pressing. In 1993 the FBI inadvertently created an evacuation soundtrack during the 51 day standoff in Waco, Texas with David Koresh and The Branch Dividians, blasting songs and noises in an attempt to torture and evacuate the inhabitants of the compound. This LP is a selection of these songs, curated by Nick Van Woert and recreated by luminaries such as Spencer Murphy, Ben Greenberg, ZZ Ramierez, Jeff Zagers, Langdon Graves, Isaiah Barr, Jack Gulielmetti, Brian McPeck, Emilliano Ortiz, Logan Takahashi, Sandy Parker and others.;Track List:1. Reveille (Wake Up Waco) - Spencer Murphy Austin Williamson Jack Speak Softly - Brian McPeck Emilliano Ortiz Ludwig Persick Matthew;2. Waco - Logan Takahashi;3. These Ropes Are Made for Hanging - Samoa Julia Jade;4. Left Right Left - Sandy Parker;5. Wacko - Logan Takahashi;6. Achy Breaky Heart - Ben Greenberg ZZ Ramirez Elias Ronnenfelt;7. No More Mister Nice Guy - Ben Greenberg ZZ Ramirez;8. Wako - Logan Takahashi;9. Let It Snow - Jeff Zagers Tara Walters;10. Let It Snow (Last Call) - Donald Cumming Mike Kutchman;Special Attributes:LIMITED EDITION

review resources