Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Nick Drake - Treasury   

Sku #L39239000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:12/09/2014;Notes:Although Nick Drake's career was all too brief, he was found to be quite prolific in that short period of time. 2014 vinyl LP pressing reissue been culled and curated by his former associates and his estate representatives. A Treasury is a true collection in the basic sense, this single-disc LP-with notes written by Peter Paphides specifically for this vinyl release-contains songs from Drake's three, primary albums, with a few tracks taken from Made to Love Magic. Both the words and music on this release further illustrate the great depth and passion of Drake's songwriting among the canon of his recordings from 1969 to 1972, the year Pink Moon debuted.;Track List:1. ' Cello Song;2. Black Eyed Dog;3. From the Morning;4. Fruit Tree;5. Hazey Jane I;6. Hazey Jane II;7. Introduction;8. Magic / Orchestrated Version 2;9. Northern Sky;10. Pink Moon;11. Place to Be;12. Poor Boy;13. River Man;14. Road;15. Way to Blue

review resources