Skip to main content Skip to footer

 New Swears - And The Magic Of Horses   

Sku #K69148000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:06/23/2017;Track List:1. Dance with the Devil;2. Warm Bodies;3. Halos in Hell;4. Comfortably Hungover;5. 777;6. Le Poison;7. Cry a Lot;8. Vanilla;9. Race to the Grave;10. Walkin' to Rockin'

review resources