Skip to main content Skip to footer

 New Order - Republic   

Sku #L50192000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:10/13/2015;Notes:Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. Republic is the sixth studio album by the English rock band New Order. Released in 1993 by London Records, it is their first album released after the demise of Factory Records, and their last for eight years. The album reached #1 in the UK, their last album to do so. It also received a Mercury Music Prize nomination. The album's lead single, "Regret", is also New Order's last top-five hit in their home country. The band went on hiatus following a gig at the Reading Festival promoting the album in August 1993. Also includes "World", "Spooky", "Ruined In A Day" and more.;Track List:1. Regret (2015 Remastered Version);2. World (2015 Remastered Version);3. Ruined in a Day (2015 Remastered Version);4. Spooky (Minimix) [2015 Remastered Version];5. Everyone Everywhere (2015 Remastered Version);6. Young Offender (2015 Remastered Version);7. Liar (2015 Remastered Version);8. Chemical (2015 Remastered Version);9. Times Change (2015 Remastered Version);10. Special (2015 Remastered Version);11. Avalanche (2015 Remastered Version);Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL, REMASTERED

review resources