Skip to main content Skip to footer

 New Barbarians - Buried Alive   

Sku #K77737000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to ship 11/21/18

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:03/09/2007;Notes:Classic Ronnie Wood album available on 3 LP SEt with 8 page booklet. CD will be re-issued in September with a bonus DVD. Info to follow. 20 tracks on 3 LP's recorded in Maryland USA 1979.;Track List:1. Sweet Little Rock and Roller;2. Buried Alive;3. Fuc Her;4. Mystifies Me;5. Infekshun;6. Rock Me Baby;7. Sure the One You Need;8. Lost and Lonely;9. Love in Vain;10. Breathe on Me;11. Let's Go Steady;12. Apartment No.9;13. Honky Tonk Women;14. Worried Life Blues;15. I Can Feel the Fire;16. Come to Realise;17. Am I Grooving You;18. Seven Days;19. Before They Make Me Run;20. Jumping Jack Flash;Special Attributes:BOXED SET

review resources