Skip to main content Skip to footer

 N.E.R.D - No One Ever Really Dies   

Sku #L27181000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Hip Hop & Rap Vinyl

Release Date:03/09/2018;Notes:Double colored vinyl LP pressing including digital download. No_One Ever Really Dies is the 2017 album from N.E.R.D, and their first album since 2010. This album includes the hit single "Lemon" (featuring Rihanna). Other guest artists include Kendrick Lamar, Future, Andre' 3000, M.I.A., Gucci Mane, and Ed Sheeran. N.E.R.D is an American funk rock band. Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo were signed by Teddy Riley to Virgin Records as a duo, The Neptunes. After producing songs for several artists throughout the late 1990s and early 2000s, the production duo formed the band with Shay Haley as a side project of The Neptunes in 1999.;Track List:1. Lemon N.E.R.D Rihanna 3:39;2. Deep Down Body Thurst N.E.R.D 4:11;3. Voilà N.E.R.D Gucci Mane Wale 4:20;4. 1000 N.E.R.D Future 4:03;5. Don't Don't Do It! N.E.R.D Kendrick Lamar 4:17;6. Esp N.E.R.D 5:29;7. Lightning Fire Magic Prayer N.E.R.D 7:44;8. Rollinem 7's N.E.R.D André 3000 5:09;9. Kites N.E.R.D Kendrick Lamar M.I.A. 4:50;10. Secret Life of Tigers N.E.R.D 3:45;11. Lifting You N.E.R.D Ed Sheeran 3:42;Special Attributes:150 GRAM VINYL, COLORED VINYL, DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources