Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Neko Case - Blacklisted   

Sku #K54208000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:07/22/2016;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. Blacklisted - Blacklisted is the third album by Neko Case, originally released in 2002. The album marked a departure from the alternative country sounds of Case's first two solo albums and has guest musicians including Howe Gelb, Kelly Hogan, Mary Margaret O'Hara, Joey Burns, John Convertino and Dallas Good.;Track List:1. Things That Scare Me;2. Deep Red Bells;3. Outro with Bees;4. Lady Pilot;5. Tightly;6. Look for Me (I'll Be Around);7. Stinging Velvet;8. Pretty Girls;9. I Missed the Point;10. Blacklisted;11. I Wish I Was the Moon;12. Runnin' Out of Fools;13. Ghost Wiring;14. Outro with Bees (Reprise)

review resources