Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Neil Young - Neil Young [Remastered] [Black Vinyl Disc]   

Sku #K67217000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-27-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:06/07/2011;Notes:Working closely with arranger/producer Jack Nietzsche, Neil launched his solo career with this 1968 album-on which he sang and played guitar, harmonica, harpsichord, piano and pipe organ. Merry Clayton, Jim Messina and Brenda and Patrice Holloway are among those joining him here the amazing the Loner joins the Old Laughing Lady Here We Are in the Years I've Been Waiting for You String Quartet from Whiskey Boot Hill, and more!;Track List:1. The Emperor of Wyoming;2. The Loner;3. If I Could Have Her Tonight;4. I've Been Waiting for You;5. The Old Laughing Lady;6. String Quartet from Whiskey Boot Hill;7. Here We Are in the Years;8. What Did You Do to My Life?;9. I've Loved Her So Long;10. The Last Trip to Tulsa;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL, REMASTERED

review resources