Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Nada Surf - Peaceful Ghosts   

Sku #K63702000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-27-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:11/04/2016;Notes:Nada Surf's new live album, Peaceful Ghosts Live With Deutsches Filmorchester Babelsberg! The album was recorded this summer with the Babelsberg Film Orchestra in collaboration with the Austrian national radio station FM4. The result is a beautiful recording, collected from two live performances in Vienna, Austria and Potsdam, Germany early this summer. It covers Nada Surf classics like the delicate melancholy of "Blonde On Blonde" to showcasing new favorites from their critically-acclaimed studio album, You Know Who You Are, including "Rushing" and "Out Of The Dark". Last week, Peaceful Ghosts was streamed in it's entirety along with a feature on Nada Surf front man, Matthew Caws at the Wall Street Journal, check it out here. The LP version is limited to 1000 copies in the US and pre-orders are going fast - this pressing will not last long!;Track List:1. Comes a Time;2. Believe You're Mine;3. Beautiful Beat;4. Blizzard of '77;5. Rushing;6. The Fox;7. Blonde on Blonde;8. 80 Windows;9. Inside of Love;10. Out of the Dark;11. When I Was Young;12. Animal;13. Are You Lightning?;Special Attributes:MP3 DOWNLOAD

review resources