Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Mylene Farmer - Avant Que L'ombre   

Sku #K76172000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Pop Vinyl

Release Date:09/02/2009;Notes:Import 2 x LP pressing. Her sixth studio album features 14 tracks written by Mylene and Lauren Boutonnat. Universal.;Track List:1. Avant Que L'ombre;2. Fuck Them All (Single Version) [Explicit];3. Dans Les Rues de Londres;4. Q.I;5. Redonne-Moi;6. Porno Graphique [Explicit];7. Derriere Les Fenetres;8. Aime;9. Tous Ces Combats;10. Ange Parle-Moi;11. L'amour N'est Rien;12. J'attends;13. Peut-Etre Toi;14. Et Pourtant.../ Nobody Knows

review resources