Skip to main content Skip to footer

 My Morning Jacket - Z   

Sku #K54300000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:09/02/2008;Notes:2008 reissure of Z, the fourth album by rock band My Morning Jacket. This collection features a much spacier and polished sound than previous MMJ releases, making heavy use of synthesizers throughout and incorporating small bits of reggae and dub. The heavy reverb, a characteristic of the band's recordings previous to Z, is largely absent.;Track List:1. "Wordless Chorus" 4:12;2. "It Beats 4 U" 3:46;3. "Gideon" 3:39;4. "What a Wonderful Man" 2:25;5. "Off the Record" (James "Two Tone" Tommy Patrick Hallahan) 5:33;6. "Into the Woods" 5:21;7. "Anytime" 3:56;8. "Lay Low" 6:05;9. "Knot Comes Loose" 4:02;10. "Dondante" 8:01;Special Attributes:WITH CD, BONUS TRACK

review resources