Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Mushroomhead - The Righteous and The Butterfly   

Sku #K66298000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 02-27-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:05/13/2014;Notes:2014 album from the Cleveland industrial metal band. Recorded in Cleveland, Mushroomhead's eighth album, THE RIGHTEOUS AND THE BUTTERFLY consists of 14 tracks ranging from songs about survival and balance to emotionally charged anthems to a riff heavy rendition of Adele's #1 hit 'Rumor Has It'.;Track List:1. Our Apologies;2. How Many Times;3. Devils Be Damned;4. Qwerty;5. Portraits of the Poor;6. Childlike;7. This Cold Reign;8. We Are the Truth;9. Son of 7;10. For Your Pleasure;11. Worlds Collide;12. Graveyard Du Jour;13. Out of My Mind;14. Rumor Has It

review resources