Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Mus e M canique - From Shores of Sleep   

Sku #K79203000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:12/02/2014;Notes:Musee Mecanique's Sean Ogilve was a writing member of Tristeza for many years., Also appearing on the record were a myriad of Portland musicians and friends of the band including Alela Diane, Annalisa Torn felt (The Decemberists, Black Prairie), Dave Depper (Menomena, Fruit Bats), Doug Jenkins (Portland Cello Project), Dan Hunt (Ages and Ages, Neko Case), and Amanda Lawrence (Loch Lomond) and several others. 2nd Full length, Reviews by NPR, SPIN and AV CLUB confirmed. Publicity Campaign by Chris Hnat at Grandstand Media AAA/Non Comm Radio campaign by Tender Loving Empire Full US Tour this Fall.;Track List:1. O Astoria!;2. Lighthouse and the Hourglass;3. Open Sea;4. Man Who Sleeps;5. Wish We Spoke;6. Castle Walls;7. World of Silence;8. Along the Shore;9. Cast in the Brine;10. Shaker's Cask;Special Attributes:DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources