Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Muck - Your Joyous Future   

Sku #K91330000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:02/24/2015;Notes:Limited Edition vinyl release of 300 copies w/hand-numbered, hand-screened LP jackets. Includes download card. Muck is a fresh and urgent export from the vibrant Icelandic creative underground. Formed back in Reykjavik in 2007 as young scholars of all things raw and heavy, the band have organically crafted their riotous sound from hardcore roots and throughout several EPs and the 'Slaves' LP back in 2002.;Track List:1. Provoke Me;2. Blástí Mig (Blow Me);3. My City;4. Time;5. Blind and Bent;6. Waiting;7. Martröð (Nightmare);8. Blissless;9. Here Comes the Man;10. Today I'm Hungrier

review resources