Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Motorhead - Orgasmatron   

Sku #K57505000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-24-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:06/09/2015;Notes:180Gram/Black Vinyl reissue includes download card 7th studio album from Motorhead, originally released in 1986, it reached #21 on UK Album Charts / this was their 1st album to chart in the US, peaking @ #157 Band line-up: Lemmy, Phil Campbell, Wurzel, & Pete Gill (only studio album to feature Pete Gill on drums) Features "Deaf Forever", "The Claw", "Orgasmatron" & more.;Track List:1. Deaf Forever 4:26;2. Nothing Up My Sleeve 3:10;3. Ain't My Crime 3:43;4. Claw 3:34;5. Mean Machine 2:59;6. Built for Speed 4:56;7. Ridin' with the Driver 3:46;8. Doctor Rock 3:36;9. Orgasmatron 5:25;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL

review resources