Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Motion City Soundtrack - Panic Station   

Sku #K69312000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:10/16/2015;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing with digital download. Panic Stations, was named after nautical structures that act as warning posts in the oceans. The music itself is invigorated and propulsive. "Lose Control" builds into an intense, emotionally raw chorus that mirrors Pierre's plea to relinquish control while "TKO" pares the music down to it's lively rock 'n' roll core, focusing on the deft combination of guitars and rhythms and revealing the fervor of MCS' live performance. "Over It Now," a raucous standout, amps up that performance energy, reminding fans of the band's infectious enthusiasm for the stage, which the band bought on tour recently for their successful 10 year anniversary tour of Commit This To Memory.;Track List:1. Anything at All;2. Tko;3. I Can Feel You;4. Lose Control;5. Heavy Boots;6. It's a Pleasure to Meet You;7. Over It Now;8. Broken Arrow;9. Gravity;10. The Samurai Code;11. Days Will Run Away;Special Attributes:DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources