Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Motion City Soundtrack - Even If It Kills Me   

Sku #K59879000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:08/05/2008;Notes:Their third release is a pop masterpiece a smart, catchy album filled with infectious songs from start and finish. It recalls the clever pop of such iconic records as Weezer's BLUE ALBUM, combined with a sophistication and haunting honesty that puts them in league with indie auteurs like Death Cab for Cutie. Produced by Fountain of Wayne's Adam Schlesinger and former Cars frontman Ric Ocasek.;Track List:1. Fell in Love Without You;2. This Is for Real;3. It Had to Be You;4. Last Night;5. Calling All Cops;6. Can't Finish What You Started;7. The Conversation;8. Broken Heart;9. Hello Helicopter;10. Where I Belong;11. Point of Extinction;12. Antonia;13. Even If It Kills Me

review resources