Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Moonsocket - Eurydice   

Sku #K91130000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:09/18/2015;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. Moonsocket is Chris Thompson, and Chris Thompson is a Canadian treasure. Eurydice is his first Moonsocket release in 18 years. Since 1997's Take The Mountain LP, Chris Thompson has released two critically acclaimed records as part of The Memories Attack, and also embarked on wildly successful reunion tours as part of Eric's Trip, whose seminal Love Tara record was recently reissued on Sub Pop. Eurydice sees Thompson return to the Moonsocket moniker and craft a collection of songs that are equal parts intimate, heartbreaking, and brilliant. Highly recommended.;Track List:1. The Way Is Shut;2. The Future Isn't a We;3. Our Hearts Are Stripped;4. No Way Out;5. Beautiful One;6. Valentine's Day;7. The Garden Falls;8. Scratch the Pain Into Your Book;9. Our Great Mess;10. Death or Happiness;11. Shaped By Your Love

review resources