Skip to main content Skip to footer

 MONEY - Suicide Songs   

Sku #K89234000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-04-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:01/29/2016;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. MONEY, is a four-piece band conceived in the city of Manchester, they became a vehicle of artistic expression and emotion led by Jamie Lee alongside his band mates Charlie Cocksedge, Billy Byron, and Scott Beaman. Together they began creating their own brand of melodic, ethereal rock music in 2010 and cloaked themselves in mystery and intrigue from the outset, performing under a host of different names, including Youth, Books, and Méké Menéte, before they settled on MONEY. They are signed to Bella Union.;Track List:1. I Am the Lord;2. I'm Not Here;3. You Look Like a Sad Painting on Both Sides of the Sky;4. Night Came;5. Suicide Song;6. Hopeless World;7. I'll Be the Night;8. All My Life;9. A Cocaine Christmas and An Alcoholic's New Year;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL

review resources