Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Modern Life Is War - Fever Hunting   

Sku #K69125000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Punk Vinyl

Release Date:09/03/2013;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release from the Hardcore Punk band. Modern Life Is War are one of the most beloved bands in the Punk Rock/hardcore world of the last decade, appealing to everyone from the jaded to the driven. Fever Hunting is Modern Life is War's return to form with original lineup of Chris Honeck, Matt Hoffman, Jeffrey Eaton, Tyler Oleson and John Eich in place. Recorded by Kurt Ballou at God City Studios (Converge).;Track List:1. Old Fears New Frontiers;2. Health Wealth Peace;3. Chasing My Tail;4. Media Cunt;5. Blind Are Breeding;6. Fever Hunting;7. Dark Water;8. Brothers in Arms Forever;9. Currency;10. Cracked Sidewalk Surfer;11. Find a Way

review resources