Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Moderat - Moderat   

Sku #K54512000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance EDM & Electronic Music Vinyl

Release Date:04/28/2009;Track List:1. New Error;2. Rusty Nails;3. Seamonkey;4. Slow Match - Moderat Paul St. Hilaire;5. 3 Minutes of;6. Nasty Silence;7. Sick with It - Frank "Eased" Dell� Moderat;8. Porc#1;9. Porc#2;10. No. 22;11. Out of Sight

review resources