Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Moby Grape - 69   

Sku #L51347000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:11/06/2007;Notes:The mercurial Skip Spence left before this album was released, but not before contributing the haunting song Seeing, which highlights this underrated 1969 release. Includes six studio tracks from 1967-1968 as bonus material, three of 'em completely unreleased!;Track List:1. Ooh Mama Ooh;2. Ain't That a Shame;3. I Am Not Willing;4. It's a Beautiful Day Today;5. Hoochie;6. Trucking Man;7. If You Can't Learn from Your Mistakes;8. Captain Nemo;9. What's to Choose;10. Going Nowhere;11. Seeing;Special Attributes:PURPLE, COLORED VINYL

review resources