Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Månegarm - 8LP Boxset + Book   

Sku #L45986000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

$198.98 Finance Now!

In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:11/02/2018;Notes:Limited eight Vinyl LP set. Limited box set containing the first eight albums by the Swedish Viking/black metal band from Norrtälje. Includes book. This set includes the albums Nordstjärnans Tidsålder (1998), Havets Vargar (2000), Dödsfärd (2003), Vargaresa - The Beginning (2004), Vredens Tid (2005), Urminnes Hävd - The Forest Sessions (2006), Vargstenen (The Wolfstone) (2007) and Nattväsen (2009). The band was formed by Svenne Rosendal, Jonas Almqui, and Pierre Wilhelmsson in 1995. After finding another guitarist (Mårten Matsson) and a drummer (Erik Grawsiö), they began rehearsing as Antikrist. By 1996, they had changed their name to Månegarm, after the wolf of Norse legend, apt for a band concentrating on Viking metal, and early that year, they began recording their first demo collection.;Special Attributes:OVERSIZE ITEM SPLIT, BOXED SET

review resources