Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Mississippi Sheiks - Complete Recorded Works in Chronological Order 4   

Sku #K79191000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 12-26-2018

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Jazz & Blues Vinyl

Release Date:01/28/2014;Track List:1. New Shake That Thing;2. The New Sittin' on Top of the World;3. He Calls That Religion;4. Don't Wake It Up;5. Please Baby;6. I'll Be Gone Long Gone;7. Kitty Cat Blues;8. Show Me What You Got;9. Hitting the Numbers;10. It's Done Got Wet;11. Pencil Won't Write No More;12. I Am the Devil;13. Baby Please Make a Change;14. She's Got Something Crazy;15. You'll Work Down to Me Someday;16. Somebody's Got to Help Me;17. Good Morning Blues;18. Blues on My Mind;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL

review resources