Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Miss May I - Apologies Are for the Weak + Monument   

Sku #K78420000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:04/08/2016;Notes:Limited double colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. Miss May I is an American melodic metalcore band from Troy, Ohio. Formed in 2007, they signed to Rise Records in 2008 and released their debut album, Apologies Are for the Weak through the label while the members were still attending high school. The album reached #76 on the Billboard 200, #29 on Billboard's Top Heatseekers, and #66 on Top Independent Albums. Miss May I released their second studio album, Monument, on August 16, 2010. This album debuted at #76 on the Billboard 200 chart. The band has retained the same lineup since it's formation, with the only exception being bassist Ryan Neff, who left the band in 2007 and rejoined in 2009.;Track List:1. A Dance with Aera Cura;2. Architect;3. Not Our Tomorrow;4. Arms of the Messiah;5. Apologies Are for the Weak;6. Harlots Breath;7. Tides;8. Blessing with a Curse;9. Porcelain Wings;10. Forgive and Forget;11. Our Kings;12. Masses of a Dying Breed;13. Answers;14. Relentless Chaos;15. Creations;16. Gears;17. Colossal;18. We Have Fallen;19. In Recognition;20. Monument;Special Attributes:COLORED VINYL

review resources