Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Misery Index - Rituals Of Power (CD)   

Sku #L65538000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alliance CD Albums

Release Date:03/08/2019;Notes:Rituals of Power BY Misery Index Label: Season of Mist - Death Metal extremists MISERY INDEX are now premiering the third track taken from their upcoming album 'Rituals of Power'. The new offering is slated for release on March 08th, 2019 via Season of Mist.' On the track, MISERY INDEX comment: "'The Choir Invisible' is a euphemism for the dead, or those who have passed on. In the context of this song, it is an anthem of the dispossessed and the hopeless. Many across the world exist in an 'in-between' state that is often ignored and/or washed over because they lack the power and voice to plead their case as human beings. The song takes up this theme and tells it from the somber view of those who risk their lives, board ships and cross oceans in order to find a better life.";Track List:1. Universal Untruths;2. Decline and Fall;3. The Choir Invisible;4. New Salem;5. Hammering the Nails;6. Rituals of Power;7. They Always Come Back;8. I Disavow;9. Naysayer

review resources