Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Minus the Bear - Voids   

Sku #K62849000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:03/03/2017;Notes:180gm vinyl LP prerssing. VOIDS is the newest and sixth full-length album from Minus the Bear, released on March 3, 2017. It is their fourth album to be released on Suicide Squeeze Records, a departure from Dangerbird Records after two previous albums. It is their first album without drummer Erin Tate, who left the band in January 2015.;Track List:1. Last Kiss;2. Silver;3. Give Take;4. Tame Beasts;5. Call the Cops;6. Erase;7. Invisible;8. Robotic Heart;9. Lighthouse;10. What About the Boat?;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL

review resources