Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Ministry - Houses Of The Mole   

Sku #K65371000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:09/22/2017;Notes:"Houses of the Molé" is the ninth studio album by industrial metal band Ministry, originally released in 2004. The album is the first part of the band's anti-Bush trilogy, followed by Rio Grande Blood (2006) and The Last Sucker (2007). It was released in the run up to the 2004 American presidential elections, with George W. Bush being president at the time of it's release. In 2005, Houses of the Molé was ranked No. 434 in Rock Hard magazine's book of The 500 Greatest Rock & Metal Albums of All Time. FANTASTIC 140 GRAM CLEAR VINYL LIMITED EDITION;Track List:1. No "W";2. Waiting;3. Worthless;4. Wrong;5. Warp City;6. WTV;7. World;8. Wkyj;9. Worm;10. Psalm 23;11. Walrus

review resources