Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Miles Benjamin Anthony Robinson - Summer Of Fear   

Sku #K83928000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:11/23/2009;Notes:As acclaimed as Miles Benjamin Anthony Robinson's debut was when it finally received a proper pressing in 2008, the effort was meant to be a glorified demo. Summer of Fear is what happened six months later, as life alternated between darkness and light, and spare bedroom songs blossomed into speaker-popping arrangements of sweeping strings, honking horns, and chords that cut so deeply they're bound to leave a mark. Produced by TV on the Radio's Kyp Malone.;Track List:1. Shake a Shot;2. Always An Anchor;3. The Sound;4. Hard Row;5. Trap Door;6. The 100th of March;7. Summer of Fear Pt. 1;8. Death By Dust;9. Summer of Fear Pt. 2;10. Losing 4 Winners;11. More Than a Mess;12. Boat;13. [CD-ROM Track] [Multimedia];Special Attributes:BONUS TRACK

review resources