Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Mighty Sceptres - All Hail the Mighty Sceptres!   

Sku #K92023000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance R&B Vinyl

Release Date:02/24/2015;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release from the British duo. The Mighty Sceptres sound like a lost musical treasure from the vaults of soul. ALL HAIL THE MIGHTY SCEPTRES! Boldly announces the arrival of the band and is also the rightful title of their debut album. Nick Radford and Angeline Morrison have crafted an extraordinary collection of songs showcasing their love of all things soul, from funk, R&B, jazz, and doo-wop with just a bit of rock, all informed by the sound and attitude of the '60s.;Track List:1. Siren Call;2. I Found the Letter;3. Shy as a Butterfly;4. Just Didn't Mean It;5. Jerk Chicken;6. Nothing Seems to Work Right;7. Sting Like a Bee;8. You're Nothing But a Pack of Cards;9. Gentle Refrain;10. Land of Green Ginger;11. Krazy Kat;12. That Ol' Feelin';13. We Got a Problem

review resources