Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Michael McDermott - Willow Springs / Out From Under   

Sku #L53202000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Folk & Traditional Vinyl

Release Date:01/18/2019;Notes:Stephen King has said that " Michael McDermott is one of the best songwriters in the world. " Willow Springs released in 2016 and Out From Under in 2018 were #1 and # 4 respectively on the EuroAmericana chart and is now available for the first time as a collection on vinyl. This beautiful collection is a numbered, limited edition, with download card is a must for any lover of the world class singer songwriter genre.;Track List:1. Willow Springs;2. These Last Few Days;3. Getaway Car;4. Soldiers of the Same War;5. Butterfly;6. Half Empty Kinda Guy;7. One Minus One;8. Folksinger;9. Let a Little Light in;10. Shadow in the Window;11. Willie Rain;12. What Dreams May Come;13. Cal-Sag Road;14. Gotta Go to Work;15. Knocked Down;16. Sad Songs;17. This World Will Break Your Heart;18. Out from Under;19. Celtic Sea;20. Rubber Band Ring;21. Never Goin' Down Again;22. Sideways;23. God Help Us;Special Attributes:GATEFOLD LP JACKET, 150 GRAM VINYL, DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources