Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Micah P Hinson - Micah P Hinson & the Nothing   

Sku #K77324000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 01-16-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:03/10/2015;Notes:'Micah P. Hinson and the Nothing', his first release on Talitres, comprises a collection of songs written before a bad car accident, whilst touring Spain during the summer of 2011. Flown back to Texas, doctors were consulted and the future use of Micah's arms hung in the balance.;Track List:1. How Are You Just A Dream?;2. On The Way Home (To Abilene);3. The One To Save You Now;4. I Ain't Movin';5. The Same Old Shit;6. The Life Living Death And Dying Of A Certain And Peculiar LJ Nichols;7. Sons Of The USSR;8. There's Only One Name;9. God Is Good;10. The Quill;11. Love Wait For Me;12. A Million Light Years;13. The Crosshairs (Bonus Track)

review resources