Skip to main content Skip to footer

 MF Doom - Special Herbs 5 & 6   

Sku #K56793000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Hip Hop & Rap Vinyl

Release Date:06/24/2014;Notes:Special Herbs, Vols. 5 & 6 is an album of instrumental works released by MF Doom under the Metal Fingers moniker. As with the other installments of the Special Herbs series, each track is named for a herb or similar flora. This album, aside from the bonus tracks, also forms the last thirteen tracks of the Metal Fingers series' previous volume, Special Herbs, Vols. 4, 5 & 6, due to the different record labels the various albums in the series were released on. This is the last volume of the series with such track listing overlaps.;Track List:1. Pennyroyal;2. Lavenar Buds;3. White Willow Bark;4. Bergamot Wild;5. Orange Blossoms;6. Coffin Nails;7. Kava Kava Root;8. Valarian Root;9. Jasmine Blossoms;10. Black Snake Root;11. Horehound;12. Dragon's Blood;13. Myrtle Leaf;14. Patchouly Leaves;15. Constipated Monkey;16. Contact Blitt;Special Attributes:WITH BONUS 7"

review resources