Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Meshuggah - The Violent Sleep Of Reason Grey/Black Splatter   

Sku #K61801000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-27-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:06/23/2017;Notes:The Violent Sleep of Reason, the band's eighth full-length studio album, finds MESHUGGAH building upon their legacy for fearless metal sculpting within the context of extreme metal, but also recapturing some of the magic and excitement specifically within the aspect of performance, finding flow and groove that would be a challenge for any lesser band to locate, given such technical geometric madness at mischievous hand. Produced by Meshuggah engineered by Tue Madsen, Puk Studios, Kaerby, Denmark.;Track List:1. Clockworks;2. Born in Dissonance;3. Monstrocity;4. By the Ton;5. Violent Sleep of Reason;6. Ivory Tower;7. Stifled;8. Nostrum;9. Our Rage Won't Die;10. Into Decay;Special Attributes:LIMITED EDITION, BLACK, GATEFOLD LP JACKET

review resources