Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Mercyful Fate - Into The Unknown   

Sku #K61643000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:10/28/2016;Track List:1. Lucifer;2. The Uninvited Guest;3. The Ghost of Change;4. Listen to the Bell;5. Fifteen Men (And a Bottle of Rum);6. Into the Unknown;7. Under the Spell;8. Deadtime;9. Holy Water;10. Kutulu (The Mad Arab Part Two);Special Attributes:GOLD, COLORED VINYL

review resources