Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Meat Puppets - Monsters   

Sku #K77965000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 02-15-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:04/15/2014;Notes:The last Meat Puppets album of the eighties was also their last one for an independent label (SST at the time). It wasn't long after the fall 1989 release of "Monsters" that the Meat Puppets were off and running for newer and bigger things! Remastered and back on vinyl, plus download card.;Track List:1. Attacked By Monsters;2. Light;3. Meltdown;4. In Love;5. The Void;6. Touchdown King;7. Party Till the World Obeys;8. Flight of the Fire Weasel;9. Strings on Your Heart;10. Like Being Alive

review resources