Skip to main content Skip to footer

 M.D.C. - Mobocracy   

Sku #K63717000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:11/25/2016;Notes:Limited red vinyl LP pressing. After being long out of print for some time, Beer City Skateboards And Records is proud to bring you the restored and remastered version of the M.D.C./Restarts - Mobocracy split LP. Mobocracy takes two ass kicking bands from opposite sides of the pond and brings them together in a way that few split LP's can. The legendary M.D.C. starts out on side one with seven fast and furious HXC/punk songs that will remind you of the ferociousness of M.D.C.'s first self-titled album. Side two brings you eight raw street punk anthems that the Restarts are known for. To top it all off the artwork for both the jacket and inside sleeve is by Kieran Plunkett of the Restarts!;Track List:1. Patriot Asshole;2. Quentin;3. Pollution;4. Absconding from the Gate;5. Addict;6. Doomed;7. Maryjane for President;8. Backwards;9. Thin Ice;10. Square One;11. Never;12. The Pied Piper;13. In Detector;14. Got Away with It;15. Nig

review resources