Skip to main content Skip to footer

 McCoy Tyner - Real McCoy   

Sku #K59007000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 01-22-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:05/27/2014;Notes:Remastered as part of a 75th-anniversary vinyl reissue initiative spearheaded by current Blue Note president Don Was to include the label's 100 essential albums, this 5-cut classic, originally released in 1967, was the jazz pianist's Blue Note debut! Joined by Joe Henderson on tenor sax, Ron Carter on bass and Elvin Jones on drums, Tyner shows he's deserving of this album's title on Passion Dance Contemplation Four By Five Search for Peace, and Blues on the Corner ! Blue Note.;Track List:1. Passion Dance;2. Contemplation;3. Four By Five;4. Search for Peace;5. Blues on the Corner;Special Attributes:REISSUE

review resources