Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Mayhem - Mediolanium Capta Est   

Sku #K78178000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:06/10/2014;Track List:1. Silvester Anfang;2. Deathcrush;3. Fall of Seraphis;4. Carnage;5. Necrolust;6. Ancient Skin;7. Freezing Moon;8. Symbols of Bloodswords;9. From the Dark Past;10. Chainsaw Gutsfuck;11. I Am Thy Labyrinth;12. Pure Fucking Armageddon

review resources