Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas   

Sku #K59068000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-23-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:06/24/2008;Notes:Limited edition pressing. One of the earliest of the Norwegian black metal bands to form, Mayhem's 20 year history is littered with tragedy and controversy. Now Back on Black re-issues the bands' 4 studio albums on deluxe audiophile quality vinyl. All editions of these classic black metal albums are pressed on colored vinyl and come in gatefold packaging. 2006.;Track List:1. Funeral Fog;2. Freezing Moon;3. Cursed in Eternity;4. Pagan Fears;5. Life Eternal;6. From the Dark Past;7. Buried By Time and Dust;8. De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas

review resources