Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Masterplan - Novum Initium   

Sku #K84625000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:06/18/2013;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release from the German Power Metal band. The last years have not been easy for Masterplan. Because of several factors, the band has been unable to play festivals and tours even though there were plenty of offers. But that lies in the past and is now about to change. Joining founding member Roland Grapow (ex-Helloween) and keyboarder Axel Mackenrott are drummer Martin Marthus Skaroupka (Cradle of Filth), vocalist Rick Altzi (At Vance, Thunderstone) and bassist Jari Kainulainen (Stratovarius, Symfonia, Devil's Train). Besides their undoubted musical qualities, all three fit perfectly into the band. So there is a huge motivation to get things going now and have a fresh start!;Track List:1. Per Aspera Ad Astra;2. The Game;3. Keep Your Dream Alive;4. Black Night of Magic;5. Betrayal;6. No Escape;7. Pray on My Soul;8. Earth Is Going Down;9. Return from Avalon;10. Through Your Eyes;11. Novum Initium

review resources