Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Massive Attack - Heligoland   

Sku #L32013000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:04/27/2018;Notes:Limited double 180gm heavy weight black vinyl LP pressing in triple gatefold sleeve. Includes 28-page booklet with exclusive artwork. The artwork includes black spot glitter varnish. Heligoland is the fifth studio album by British trip hop duo Massive Attack, named after a German archipelago. The album was originally released in 2010 - seven years after the release of their previous non-soundtrack, standalone studio album, 100th Window. The record features the singing of Horace Andy plus invited vocalists Tunde Adebimpe of TV on the Radio, Damon Albarn of Blur and Gorillaz, Hope Sandoval of Hope Sandoval and the Warm Inventions and Mazzy Star, Guy Garvey of Elbow and Martina Topley-Bird.;Track List:1. Pray for Rain (Feat. Tunde Adebimpe);2. Babel (Feat. Martina Topley-Bird);3. Splitting the Atom (Feat. Robert Del Naja Grant Marshall and Horace Andy);4. Girl I Love You (Feat. Horace Andy);5. Psyche (Feat. Martina Topley-Bird);6. Flat of the Blade (Feat. Guy Garvey);7. Paradise Circus (Feat. Hope Sandoval);8. Rush Minute (Feat. Robert Del Naja);9. Saturday Come Slow (Feat. Damon Albarn);10. Atlas Air (Feat. Robert Del Naja);Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL

review resources