Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Mark Crozer - Sunny Side Down   

Sku #K83574000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 12-22-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl L-O

Release Date:04/28/2017;Notes:Limited vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2017 release. No doubt it's been a busy few years - but Mark Crozer And The Rels are back with 10 fresh new hyper-melodic soon-to-be-classics ready for your listening pleasure. Between his big hit song "Living In Fear (Broken Out in Love)" via WWE star Bray Wyatt and spending 2014-2016 touring as bassist for The Jesus And Mary Chain which included recording their Psychocandy Live At Barrowlands album - NYC by way of Oxford, UK singer/songwriter Mark Crozer has collected another string of timeless tracks that make up Sunny Side Down. UK based magazine, Shindig described the band's sound as "the best bits of power pop and The Paisley Underground, mixed that with early Primal Scream, Lightning Seeds and the Pale Saints, added some jangly indie-pop guitars and made a delicious confection that gets better with every listen." The album was co-produced by indie legend Mitch Easter (R.E.M., Pavement, Velvet Crush) and mastered by Tim Turan (Swervedriver, The Ramones, Ride). Sunny Side Down is packed side to side with catchy, melodic, sugary coated pop perfection. All in all, the 10 tracks contained within Mark Crozer And The Rels' Sunny Side Down will no doubt have your vote for one of the best indie records of the year.;Track List:1. All You Gotta Do;2. Corners of Your Mind;3. Lukewarm Love;4. Toxic Town;5. Haunted Head;6. Here Comes the Storm;7. Photographic Memory;8. Plasma;9. Loathsome Freddie;10. Say Hello

review resources