Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Man Overboard - Heart Attack   

Sku #K78424000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Punk Vinyl

Release Date:05/28/2013;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 album from the Pop Punk band. In an age when overnight sensations are an everyday occurrence, it's hard to find a band that's grown via word of mouth and non-stop touring. Man Overboard has shared the stage with Taking Backing Sunday, Bayside, New Found Glory, and more. The bands buzz reached New Found Glory's guitar player Steve Klein who offered to produce Heart Attack.;Track List:1. Secret Pain;2. Boy Without Batteries;3. Where I Left You;4. Heart Attack;5. White Lies;6. S.A.D;7. Suppy;8. Hot to Hide Your Feelings;9. Swan Dive;10. Hoodie Song;11. Re Run;12. Open Season;13. Damage Control;14. Wide Awake;Special Attributes:COLORED VINYL, BONUS CD

review resources